Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 24 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS BENCH NO-2

NOTE : -FRESH CASESSERIAL 01 TO 07SERIAL 01 TO 07- NOTICESCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 08 TO 63SERIAL 08- URGENT MATTERSERIAL 09 TO 09A- REPLYSERIAL 10 TO 12- COVERED MATTERSERIAL 13 TO 42- HEARING/DIRECTIONSSERIAL 43 TO 63- MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Apr 2025 to 30 Apr 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NWM1YzExYjMtYTE2ZS00NmZILTk0Y2MtODA3_ OGY3NmE5NmI0%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 478 310 520 391			Passcode: UE7rW9cS			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 527 of 2025 and OA (Appeal) 216 of 2025	BY Reddy Rajesh Suri Bangari	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	0	A
2	OA 224 of 2025	Uday Vir Singh	Union of India and others	Shamsher Singh	0	A
3	MA 536 of 2025 and OA 219 of 2025	Major SS Punnia (Retd)	Union of India and others	AS Puar	0	A
4	MA (E) 579 of 2025 in OA 387 of 2022	Jasbir	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
5	MA (E) 587 of 2025 in OA 1780 of 2024	Adarsh Rana	Union of India & Others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 588 of 2025 in OA 887 of 2020	Rohtas	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
7	RA 43 of 2025 in OA 1878 of 2022	Brig Rajesh Anand (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	0	A
8	MA 2068 & 2069 of 2024, MA 2014 of 2024 and MA 802 of 2023 in OA (Appeal) 755 of 2023	Major Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1401 of 2023	Kuldip Rai Dogra	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi, CGC	N
9A	OA 285 of 2024	Bhinder Singh	Union of India and others	AK Chauhan	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
10	OA 112 of 2024	Bhagat Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 113 of 2024	Suresh Chander Sharma	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
12	OA 289 of 2024	Satish Chand	Union of India and others	AK Chauhan	KK Yogi, CGC	A
13	OA 4318 of 2013	Fateh Singh	Union of India and others	Sunil K Sahore	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
14	TA 16 of 2018 (arising out of CWP 15710 of 2017)	Col Sanjay Bhatia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
15	OA 2680 of 2019	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
16	OA 512 of 2022	Smt Daya Vati	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	FS Virk Sr PC	A
17	OA 587 of 2022	Smt Seema Chauhan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
18	OA 1504 of 2022	Smt Saroj Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Abhishek Kaushik CGC for R-1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R-5	A
19	MA 1189 and 1190 of 2022 and OA 1534 of 2022	Gdr Pankaj	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1622 of 2022	Smt Gurmeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and None for R-5	A
21	MA 1258 of 2022 and OA 1649 of 2022	Smt Jasbir Kaur	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
22	OA (Appeal) 1659 of 2022	Sukhwinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
23	MA 1376 of 2022 and OA 1831 of 2022	Sultan Singh and others	Union of India and others	Amit Duhan	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
24	OA 1895 of 2022	Smt Sarsa Devi	Union of India and others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
25	OA 1896 of 2022	Smt Jagtamba Devi	Union of India and others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
26	OA 153 of 2023	Mahinder Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
27	OA 323 of 2023	Hav Davendra Kumar	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	CS Singhal, CGC	A
28	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	Case to be listed at S.No 8 above
29	OA 890 of 2023	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1089 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	CS Singhal, CGC	A
31	OA 1094 of 2023	Devi Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
32	OA 1207 of 2023	Ex AC Chaudhary Paramjit Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	AF
33	OA 1240 of 2023	Ram Pratap Kumhar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A

Applicant in OA / TA Hitesh Sood, CGC Amit Sheoran, Sr PC MK Sharma, CGC None	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy A A A
Amit Sheoran, Sr PC MK Sharma, CGC	A
PC MK Sharma, CGC	
	Α
None	
	A
None	A
Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
Harsh Neyol, CGC for R.No. 1 to 5 and Namit Khurana for R.No. 6	A
DS Dadwal, CGC	A
FS Virk, Sr PC for R.No. 1 & 2 and None for R.No. 3 & 4	A
Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
KK Yogi CGC	A
Raj Kumar Sayal CGC	A
Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
	Ione for R.No. 3 & (ikas Sharma Sr C Savita Chaudhary Sr PC Rohit Verma Sr PC Rohit Verma Sr PC Raj Kumar Sayal CGC Raj Kumar Sayal CGC Rajni Narula Sr PC Sangeeta Dubey Sr C Satinder Singh Sr C Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC Savita Chaudhary

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
56	MA (E) 2504 of 2023 in OA 758 of 2022	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharms Sr PC	A
57	MA (E) 2501 of 2023 in OA 631 of 2020	Ajay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
58	MA (E) 2250 of 2023 in OA 2636 of 2018	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
59	MA (E) 1662 of 2023 in OA 4472 of 2018	Rameshwar Dass	Union of India & Others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
60	MA 176 of 2025 & MA 1907 of 2023 and MA (E) 406 of 2023 in OA 889 of 2021		Union of India & Others	SK Saini	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A
61	MA (E) 2410 of 2023 in OA 2529 of 2019	Ram Prasad	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
62	MA (E) 150 of 2023 in OA 4381 of 2018	Hukam Chand Yadav	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
63	MA 218 of 2021 and MA (E) 1324 of 2019 in OA 3067 of 2018	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A

Section officer 22-Apr-25